Embassy of Belgium in Rwanda

Who's who

The Belgian Embassy in Kigali

 
Mr. Benoit RYELANDT 

Ambassador 
Benoit.Ryelandt@diplobel.fed.be

Mr. Jean-Michel SWALENS 
Deputy Head of Mission - Development Cooperation
Jean-Michel.Swalens@diplobel.fed.be

Ms. Véronique SIKLOSI 
Consul 
Veronique.Siklosi@diplobel.fed.be

Mr. Xavier FOLLEBOUCKT 
First Secretary 
Political and economical affairs 
Xavier.Follebouckt@diplobel.fed.be

Ms. Kathelyne CRAENEN 
Development Cooperation Attaché 
Kathelyne.Craenen@diplobel.fed.be

Lt. Colonel BEM Cedric BILLIET 
Defence Attaché 
Cedric.Billiet@mil.be